Calendar

<< May 2018

June 2018

Saturday 2nd June 201810:00Southlands Coffee Drop-In
Sunday 3rd June 201810:30Morning Worship led by Christine Stephenson
10:30Creche
10:30Young Church
14:00York Settlement Players
14:00Bev Jones Music
14:00York Shakespeare Project
18:30Joint Evening Service at Huntington MC
This service will be led jointly by Rev Dr Keith Albans and Rev Rachel Muthoni. The congregations from Clifton and Heworth churches will also share in worship at Huntington.
Monday 4th June 201809:00Ali Jones Pilates
10:00Song Box
17:00Southlands Rainbows
18:30Southlands Singing Group
Tuesday 5th June 201818:30Southlands Brownies
19:00Bev Jones Music
19:00York Shakespeare Project
19:30York Settlement Players
Wednesday 6th June 201810:00Southlands Parent & Toddler Group
14:00Jonah 1 Bible study, with Rev Andy Lindley
14:15Mediation Service
15:15Southlands Concern - a meeting for prayer
This event is later than usual and follows the Jonah 1 Bible study
19:00Southlands Guides
Thursday 7th June 201810:00Song Box
17:15Beaver Scouts at Southlands
18:30Cub Scouts at Southlands
18:30Jonah 1 Bible study with Rev Andy Lindley
19:00Wing Chun Kung Fu
19:30York Settlement Players
19:30Southlands Church Council
Friday 8th June 201809:00Bishy Belles
10:00Southlands Church Office open
18:15Southlands Junior Club
Saturday 9th June 201809:15Children's Computer Club
10:00Southlands Coffee Drop-In
13:00Molly Reinker's violin classes
Sunday 10th June 201810:30Morning Worship led by Robin Jackson
10:30Creche
10:30Young Church
14:00York Settlement Players
14:00Bev Jones Music
18:30Joint Evening Service at Heworth MC
This service will be led by Rev Dr Keith Albans and Rev Rachel Muthoni. Other churches sharing in this service include Clifton and Heworth.
Monday 11th June 201809:00Ali Jones Pilates
10:00Song Box
17:00Southlands Rainbows
Tuesday 12th June 201818:30Southlands Brownies
19:00Bev Jones Music
19:30York Settlement Players
Wednesday 13th June 201810:00Southlands Parent & Toddler Group
14:00Jonah 2 Bible study with Rev David Archer
15:15Southlands Concern - a meeting for prayer
This meeting is later than usual and follows the Jonah 2 Bible study
18:00Louise Fellows Pilates
19:00Southlands Guides
19:30Leaders of Worship and preachers meeting at Dunnington MC
Thursday 14th June 201810:00Song Box
17:15Beaver Scouts at Southlands
18:30Cub Scouts at Southlands
19:00Wing Chun Kung Fu
19:30York Settlement Players
Friday 15th June 201810:00Southlands Church Office open
18:15Southlands Junior Club
Saturday 16th June 201809:15Children's Computer Club
10:00Southlands Coffee Drop-In
13:30York Shakespeare Project
Sunday 17th June 201810:30Morning Worship led by Rev Andy Lindley, with Communion
10:30Creche
10:30Young Church
14:00York Settlement Players
14:00Bev Jones Music
18:30Joint Evening Service at Huntington MC
This service will be led jointly by Rev Dr Keith Albans and Rev Rachel Muthoni. Other churches sharing in this service include Heworth.
Monday 18th June 201809:00Ali Jones Pilates
10:00Song Box
17:00Southlands Rainbows
18:30Southlands Singing Group
Tuesday 19th June 201818:30Southlands Brownies
19:00Bev Jones Music
19:30York Settlement Players
Wednesday 20th June 201810:00Southlands Parent & Toddler Group
14:00Jonah 3 Bible study with Mr John Bailey
15:15Southlands Concern - a meeting for prayer
This meeting is later than usual and follows the Jonah 3 Bible study
18:00Louise Fellows Pilates
19:00Southlands Guides
19:30York Circuit Council at Easingwold MC
Thursday 21st June 201810:00Song Box
17:15Beaver Scouts at Southlands
18:30Cub Scouts at Southlands
19:00Wing Chun Kung Fu
19:30York Settlement Players
Friday 22nd June 201809:00Bishy Belles
10:00Southlands Church Office open
18:15Southlands Junior Club
Saturday 23rd June 201808:30Hope Centre Men's Prayer Fellowship
09:00Southlands Junior Club outing to Scarborough
09:15Children's Computer Club
10:00Southlands Coffee Drop-In
13:00Molly Reinker's violin classes
15:00Southlands Strawberry Cream Tea and concert
Concert will be given by Tadcaster Chorale which includes several Southlands members.
Sunday 24th June 201810:30All Age Worship, led by Hilary Blake
10:30Creche
14:00York Settlement Players
14:00Bev Jones Music
18:30Joint Evening Service at Heworth MC
The congregations of Heworth, Huntington and Southlands Methodist churches will share in this service which will be led by the Rev Keith Albans and the Rev Rachel Muthoni
Monday 25th June 201809:00Ali Jones Pilates
10:00Song Box
17:00Southlands Rainbows
Tuesday 26th June 201818:30Southlands Brownies
19:00Bev Jones Music
Wednesday 27th June 201810:00Southlands Parent & Toddler Group
14:00Jonah 4 Bible study with Mr John Bailey
15:15Southlands Concern - a meeting for prayer
This meeting is later than usual and follows the Jonah 4 Bible study
18:00Louise Fellows Pilates
19:00Southlands Guides
Thursday 28th June 201810:00Song Box
17:15Beaver Scouts at Southlands
18:30Cub Scouts at Southlands
19:00Wing Chun Kung Fu
19:30York Settlement Players
Friday 29th June 201809:00Bishy Belles
10:00Southlands Church Office open
18:15Southlands Junior Club
Saturday 30th June 201809:15Children's Computer Club
10:00Southlands Coffee Drop-In
<< May 2018